Welcome to visafan a immigration company

Business Phone
Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00


VisaFan gives you tailor made visa service, for the perfect fit. We process all types of visas for SCHENGEN Countries:-

The Uniform Schengen Visa (USV)

  • Category A: The airport transit visa.
  • Category B: The Transit Visa. Transit through more than one Schengen country on the way to a non-Schengen country.
  • Category C: A short-term visa to enter Schengen country. Visa of category C can be obtained in form of a single-entry visa, a double-entry visa, or a multiple-entry visa.

The limited territorial validity visa (LTV)

The LTV allows its holder to travel in the issuing Schengen state or in certain Schengen states specified on the visa application. The visa is not valid for Schengen states not specified in the application.

The national visa / visa category D

The national visa is granted to citizens of non-Schengen countries who want to study, work or reside permanently in one of the Schengen countries. This visa category allows its holder to stay more than 90 days in the issuing state. The visa only gives access to the issuing state or country. The national visas are not issued for the purpose of tourism. The category D visa can be of a single entry granted to applicants who want to reside in the Schengen country for certain period of time.

The border-free Schengen Area guarantees free movement to more than 400 million EU citizens, along with non-EU nationals living in the EU or visiting the EU as tourists, exchange students or for business purposes (anyone legally present in the EU).

The Schengen Area is an area comprising 26 European countries that have officially abolished all passport and all other types of border control at their mutual borders. The area mostly functions as a single jurisdiction for international travel purposes, with a common visa policy.

The Schengen zone includes the 26 countries that have signed the Schengen agreement, which allows citizens of member countries to travel within the zone freely, without passing through passport and border control. Each member country of the Schengen zone can issue Schengen visas.

The 26 Schengen countries are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

SchengenVisa with the validity of one year or more and a registered duration of stay of 90 days permits you, however, to stay in the Schengen-Area for a maximum period of 90 days per half-year (in Germany or other Schengen-Countries).

  • When you first cross any external border of the Schengen area, present your passport for an entry stamp. Be sure to ask the official to stamp your passport since you are responsible for proving you have legally entered the Schengen area.
  • During each six months period, you will have three months of visa-free travel within the Schengen area.
  • When you leave the Schengen area after three months, you must wait another three months before you can re-enter the Schengen area again without a visa. 
  • Make sure you again get the exit stamp from the Schengen and entry stamp into your new country to prove your exit date.​
  • It can get tricky if you go in and out of the Schengen and partial days count as an entire day. Use the Schengen Calculator to make sure you are counting correctly. (Note for Americans - enter the day first ie ddmmyy) Schengen Calculator

VisaFan Most Reliable Visa Consultants

“Security is mostly superstition. It does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than outright exposure. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.” — Helen Keller

How to get your Visa stamp done hassle-free !!​


Create an Account


Fill in Application Form


Upload Supporting Documents


Book Appointment


Verify Documents
Pay Visa Fee


Wait for Visa to be Processed


Collect Passport at VisaFan


Application Form For SCHENGEN Countries

After fillup - upload this form to book an appointment with VisaFan.


Corporate Office Europe : Golden Cross House London WC2N 4JF

Corporate Office Asia : AWINTOO Ltd Partnership 4501-4503 Sukhumvit Road, BangNa Tai, BangNa, Bangkok TH-10260

 +66 615831667